IEEE Cyprus Entrepreneurs Network (EN) Execuvite Committee Results

Dear EN friends,

I would like to announce the results for EN’s EXCOM 2015:

Anastasia Georgouli, Chair (

Athanasios Maimaris, Vice Chair (

In the links above you can find the CVs of the two EXCOM members that were sent together with their declarations of interest for the Committee.


We also have a declaration of interest for volunteering in EN’s activities by Marios Halloumas (

We would like to welcome Marios in our team and wish a fruitful year for EN.

Best regards,
Anastasia Georgouli
Electrical Engineer Consultant JYA Engineering
EN Chair